If you’re a workspace Owner or Admin, you’ll find a Permissions tab in Workspace Settings and on your Dashboard.
How to Manage Permissions
🔑 When a workspace is created, permissions for enabled features are automatically granted to the Owner. If ownership is transferred, those same permissions are granted to the new Owner.
👀 Only the workspace Owner and Admins can see the Permissions section. Other workspace members won’t see it.
Go to the Settings page and click on Permissions
Click the dropdown arrow to expand a permission and see the workspace members who currently have it.
To give a permission to additional members, use the Add Members dropdown.
To revoke a permission, click Remove next to the member’s name.


