💫 Only Owners and Admins are able to remove workspace members 💫

How to remove a member

1. Navigate to the Members tab of Workspace Settings.

2. Find the person you want to remove from the list and click the red "Remove Member" button on the right side of the row.

The member will be removed from the workspace.

Once you remove a member, they will no longer be able to access and folders or documents in the workspace. If your workspace has the Private documents feature enabled, they will no longer be able to access their private documents!

Did this answer your question?